The Morse Code

  • January 9Join the Morse Code! Stop by Room 212 for details!

  • December 11AP Exam Registration is now available for $5!:

  • November 2Yearbooks are now available for preorder! Go to and use order number 8261 to order!

2017-2018 Staff

EIC – Joselyn Carbonell
EIC – Keano Lugue
NEWS – Janica Mendillo
OP/ED – Andrea Ferreria
OP/ED – Kassy Ortega
Features – Eugelyn Lopez
Sports – Matthew Wilson
Entertainment – Itzel Gallardo
Special Pages- Salem Habarneh
Special Page – Ibrahim Ibrahim
WM – Jason Letargo
WM – Tyra Callejo-Dennis
WM – Danielle de Guzman
Multimedia Editor- Jazlyn Velasco
Multimedia Editor- Malina Gonzalez
Commuications – Brittany Jasper
Social Media – Devin Whatley
Gabriel Macaspac
Angelina Tubon
Brianna Arroyo
Charyna Delos Santos
Elizabeth Dumlao
Jennah Espinoza
Kaelene Chargualaf
Kayla Canare
Laurine Cabiling
Michael Lumaban
Mohamed Habarneh
Neo Baldarrama
Patricia Jimenez
Rachel Gonzalez
Therese Pamplona
Yrah Parfiles